Title & Track List For Madonna’s New Album?

Gene Avatar


(RTTNews) – An image showing what may be the title & track list for Madonna’s new album has leaked online. The image looks to be taken from an advanced copy of the album & lists the title as Luv.

Both the Interscope Records & Live Nation brands are featured prominently in the photo & the complete track list is laid out on the right hand side of the image. The album’s lead single “Gimme All Your Luvin’” is listed as #7, & “Masterpiece,” which was released as part of the soundtrack to Madge’s film W.E. is #11.

Thus far there is no official word as to the title & track listing of the album.

Track listing as noted on image:

1. “Trust”

2. “Dangerous Faith”

3. “Sitting on the Whole World”

4. “Turn Up the Radio”

5. “Waving with the Crowd”

6. “Suspended to the Light”

7. “Gimme All Your Luvin’”

8. “Crossed Fingers”

9. “Birthday Song”

10. “Reason & Passion”

11. “Masterpiece”

12. “Solar Salvation”

13. “The Darkness Void”

14. “Revelation”

by RTT Staff Writer

Tagged in :

Gene Avatar

Leave a Reply

More Articles & Posts